Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search the Bucks Library Catalog
Find books, videos, and more in the College Library.
Interlibrary Loan Requests
Maybe you've found information about the perfect article in one of the databases but there's no full text. Or you've found the perfect book in the catalog but it's checked out or at the Newtown campus. You can request a copy of the book or article by submitting this form. If the book's at Newtown we'll have it sent to UBC for you, or we'll try to find another library that has the book or article and send it to you. Be aware, though, that if we need to get it from another library the process can take anywhere from 2 days to 2 weeks, so this isn't something you can do at the last minute.
Information from more than 600 reference sources covering all major subjects.
The entry point for all of the EBSCOhost databases.
Full-text database, particularly good for news, legal research, and information on companies and countries.
Opposing Viewpoints in Context
Provides information on social issues from diverging points of view.
Wall Street Journal
Full text for Wall Street Journal articles published 1984 through today.
Films on Demand
A collection of digital educational videos on many subjects (for streaming).
Logging on to Library Databases from Home